Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


DarkDominoDarkDomino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

Nice..

This stuff is golden, I watched the second and it was so good made me wanna see the first. Love it, great job.



StarscreamsGhostStarscreamsGhost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2005

It pleases me, to be the first...

...Well, not actually the first to congratulate you on this, but hey, I`m still going to do it.

Well done, this is one of the funniest parodies of Transformers I`ve seen, and there`s plenty of sub-par cack out there, I can tell you. Well thought out, well executed, you obviously love the subject matter, and my, does it ever show.



Raksha-the-DemonRaksha-the-Demon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

ROFLMAO

This has got to be one of the best parodies out there! I think you definately would have to see the movie to appreciate it though! Especially the bit about Leonard Nimoy and Orson Welles (voices of Galvatron and Unicron in TFTM.) This had my friends and I laughing our asses off. We went to the movies afterward and were spouting the lines from this flash movie. This past week, we were still saying the lines and laughing! Great Flash Movie!



AlbionensisAlbionensis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Heh...

I don't often give out 10's... but this must surely be one of the best Transformers parodies EVER!!!



ParadoxCyborgParadoxCyborg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2005

Freakin Awsome!

OMG, that was so freakin funny, an awsome transformers spoof I love it!