Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


RBBRBB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

LMFAO

I love TF... and I wasn't sure what to expect when watching this.... it's fucking funny as hell man. Great submission... keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

starwarsfreaksstarwarsfreaks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Good ol mike

i watched star wars part 1 before this and i say i love ur work keep it up and bring out star wars part 2 soooooooooooooon plz



VampireShadeVampireShade

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2005

Cool!!

I liked it!! it was funny. I found the alternate ending. it was weird. thank you for this wonderful lifesaving flash!!



Megatron93Megatron93

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2005

"Now you will sound like Leornd Nimoy!"

That was so stupid it was funny!



koppitekoppite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

i loved it u gota watch this

at first i 4t it was another gay rip off of the film but i gave it a chance and im glad i did it was funny as fuck 1 of the best tf ive seen so far on here