Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


marius-vanrhijnmarius-vanrhijn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

it was ok

i kinda liked it



murderman10murderman10

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2006

hahahah!

So freakin' funny....And to the person before me, Red Dwarf is a TV show from a while ago, i think the 90's thats really funny.



pencilmonkeypencilmonkey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2006

Smashing?

ha ha, did Unicron say smashing.

and what's the red dwarf.... i know that name from somewere.



B-ko-DaitokujiB-ko-Daitokuji

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2006

Best Transformers Parody

This is the best Transformer Parody i'v seen yet. You did good Transformer drawings.



death-soul10death-soul10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2006

Another great movie =)

Been a while sense i've logged onto Newgrounds but im glad to did some new flashes. This one rocks and it was funny as hell. I dont really even watch tansformers but it was funny anyway. And i hope you get working on that Starwars paradory =)

Your Pimp Fan
-Death