Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


BragoBrago

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2007

It was pretty good...

It was pretty good, but it could've been a lot better. I liked the fact Unicron told Mega...excuse me, Galvatron that he sounded nothing like Leonard Nimoy, and Galvatron shot right back at Unicron saying that he didn't sound a thing like Orson Welles.

Overall good score.

5/5

Nikko



theFirstandLasttheFirstandLast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2007

wow that was good

It was really awkward at first, i feel sorry for the stamp collection. But soon it got really funny, i was laughing my ass off the whole time! Great animation work and funny jokes....nice job



Super-Saiyan-Ryoko15Super-Saiyan-Ryoko15

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2006

FUNNIEST THING SINCE RUDE AWK. OF OPTIMUS!!!

This was one of the most Funniest Transformers Spoofs i've ever saw!! The Sequel was even funnier!!! You just gotta get a reward for most funniest TF Cartoon Ever!


People find this review helpful!

LyttleFoxxLyttleFoxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2006

Lol

That's hott. Keep on making transformer flashes if you desire because you do a great job with them.



alec-benniealec-bennie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

SWEET!

Best Transformers paradoy.... EVER!!!!!