Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


chubby-woodchubby-wood

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Great

I really liked this submission. I think you should have used the Alternate ending. The main one was good too.



rootbeerfloatrootbeerfloat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Lol.

Wow that was really good. And pretty funny too. "Hello?....I need a ride."



furtthesecondfurtthesecond

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

I liked it

I liked the alturate ending better



shofaneikoshofaneiko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

*applause*

That was great! YOu know, for the first few minutes, I actually thought you ripped the actual footage from the movie but then I realized it was redone in FLASH! This flash is one of the best pieces of work graphically on this website. Not only that, it was hilarious. [I like the Red Dwarf ending :)]



Cobra-ssCobra-ss

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Best Tranformers Flash Yet!!!!!!

Amazing how you practicaly got the smoothness of the movie into flash! The jokes fell into place great and being a huge fan of Red Dwarf the alt. ending was a blast! Keep it up mate!