Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


raleighraleigh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

ehhh

As much of a fan of the movie and Gen 1 that i am, I was expecting a lil more. I can tell that some of the animations were ripped straight from the movie and flashed. I am not knocking it, but the quality kept changing and it was just killing it for me.
I am glad you didn't put the Red dwarf ending in it. Prime and Arcee was a great choice.

It would be nice to see somemore TF GEN1 stuff from you.

Work on the sound, voicing and jokes a bit, and you will have a huge hit!

Arise Rodimus Prime!.... Optimus? (hint-hint)


silentmike86 responds:

i'll think about it, but i have other things planned at the moment, like the star wars thing, and an original cartoon i'm working on.

althought I will be involved in MaSh3R TF LOTM projet, so be on the look out for that


SarteSarte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Fan-smegging-tastic.

While the voicework for this movie was rather lame, the humor was top-notch. Kudos on adding that cameo in as an extra, which had me laughing for a few minutes after the movie was over. I wonder how many people will get it, though...



renagadezrenagadez

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

that was good, made me laugh

i seen a bit of the original movie, but it got a lil confusing and annoying, but i saw thoose parts u played in this flash, and jus made me laugh, stupid megatron lol. good work, i liked it!



Red-DeviLRed-DeviL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

STARRRRRSCCCCCRRRRRRREEEAM!!

Not bad. You've got a few spelling mistakes though and maybe there should be more animations? I know it's hard, but moving the arms and legs a little would make it look like Galvatron really is moving. Oh, and I think you need a better mic. Otherwise, it's good.

Transformers 'teh' movie 0wns.


silentmike86 responds:

yeah it was just lazyness on my part not to move the arms on some of the drawings, for the star war cartoon this will not be the case becuase they are drawn in my own style and easyier to move about.

its weird the sound is fine, until it is formated into a swf file then some parts of the audio brake up in places

oh well the sound still worked better then in my last cartoon.

glad you enjoyed it


PsioniclePsionicle

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Meh

It was fun on some parts, I'm not a Transformers fan so this unfortunay gets a mediocre score.