Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


MikeRatMikeRat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

dot dot dot . . .

Well, I tend to like things that make me crack up like m4d, but still, this is pretty well drawn and smooth etc. So your skills as an animator are fine, just work on the script. Unless you hate humor. In that case great!



all-falls-downall-falls-down

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Well done mike thats some kickass stuff going on!

I loved the drawings you did much better then the first flash u made, \m/ keep em comming dude!



RascalmanRascalman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Thats good

thats was a good funny video.That robot guy was pritty stupid but ya it was a great video. Watch the video its good.



it7276it7276

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Impressive

As a parody, this wasn't very good. But as a re-creation of a scene from the Transformers movie, I was very impressed. The scenes of supposed "comedy" were hampered by not-so-great audio...you're a great artist and have an eye for detail, but I think you kind of missed the mark as far as humor is concerned. But I still gave you a 7.



InZaNe2009InZaNe2009

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Fun, fun, fun in the sun, sun, sun!

Great flash! The main reason I liked it though was the alternate ending. Big fan of Red Dwarf. Keep up the good work!