Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


frostyfrozer4frostyfrozer4

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Whats this about the matrixs?

Ha! This is so funny, I cant stop watching it!


silentmike86 responds:

thanks i'm glad you like it :)


TotakekeTotakeke

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Spelling errors ahoy!

Funny, but dude ... learn how to spell. Bear hands =/= Bare Hands.


silentmike86 responds:

lol, yeah i noticed this shortly after i submitted it, I just thought i'd leave it, cause it could be a joke, i mean subtitles are usally wrong :)


v2wsv2ws

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Boo!

Wtf? That was no parody, that was like some 8 year olds cartoon, that sucked.



102387412102387412

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Omg, Transformers Movie and RED DWARF!!!

I want your children!!!! Seriously, hearing the Red Dwarf theme song made me so happy. Of course i liked the movie to....



The-NegatorThe-Negator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

OMG WTF BBQ!!11112111

Red Dwarf reference + Transformers = Five. I even watched the alternative ending...erm... twenty times thus far. Even if it sounded nothing remotely like Craig Charles. Rimmer might also have been an ingenius addition.