Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


DekathosDekathos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2005

Well sir

I voted for this to win money but it didn't. :( Silent Mike I think that one day we should collaborate on something. Think about it. Superb rollerscoping and voice acting! Keep up the good work!


silentmike86 responds:

Man it really is a small world after all; I guess I’ve moved forward a bit since the days I used to bug you on my views on Simpson’s.

Thanks man for u'r support, would have been nice to get a bit of cash for the long hours I spent on this, oh well who ever won it most likely deserves it more then me. And any nice comments on the voice acting is much appreciated, after all the people who complained about it.

Team up, yesss interesting, although I am busy with star wars cartoon at the moment, plus the TF stuff I'm doing with mashers , but maybe after that. at any rate don't hesitate to email me, if u'r interested you could do a voice for SW or something.

cya


spectergohanspectergohan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2005

voice acting sucked

meh


silentmike86 responds:

Pretty meh for the 200th review, only 3 letters and its not really a word but you gave it a 5 so that good enough :)

For writing the 200th review a T shirt will be donated to charity in your name, the "help the kids who don't have enough T shirts" foundation, Congratulations, little Timmy from Ireland will be most happy


BlazeatronBlazeatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2005

Best Transformers Flash EVER!!!

MY GOD!!! MY GOD!!! This has the be the best Transformers flash ever, it was hillarious and the artwork was brilliant because it was exactly like the Transformers movie which is one of my favourite movies of all time, it must have taken you ages to make this and your hard work has paid off because I loved every bit of it, well done mate.


silentmike86 responds:

Cheers :)

Megatron will return in "Transformers Treking: the next Generation 1"(a piece both Masher and I are working on), I just recoded his lines for part 1, his voice will be a little more closer to mine this time though lol.

Thanks for the review, its nice to know ppl are still watching

For more Imfo check out the site :)


Kronik-The-EchidnaKronik-The-Echidna

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2005

COOOL

that was hilarious! and very well drawn. you must have put alot of effort into this! it was very entertaining. ythis was the best transformers parody i have ever seen! oh, and i found the secret alternate ending! the original ending was better though (that's my opinion). this is more entertaining then pissing off idiots and crazy wackos who think they can put an end to anime and that lash out at people who say thier flashes suck. You really know how to entertain!



DarkDranzerDarkDranzer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2005

So freakin' awesome!!

This is so cool I already told my friends about it!! Good work man!! You've earned my respect!!


silentmike86 responds:

cool :)

thanks for the review, glad you liked it :)