Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


MatchuboxMatchubox

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2005

kool

Loved the random funnyness of it, some parts looked rotoscoped though. oh well a pretty wiked transformers parody nice work...


silentmike86 responds:

thanks


JuciJuci

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

*laughs so hard her head blew up*

Oh Good God that was funny. You should do a funny scene featuring Starscreams' coronation. *LOL* That would be awesome. Anyways good job seeing that you did this all by yourself. Great jobman, keep it up.


silentmike86 responds:

Sounds great I would love to do some sort of follow up after I finish Star wars, could possible be about starscream although masher wont be too happy cause my starscream voice gave him sleepless nights lol.

Anyway thanks for the review, luck would have it that masher has a TF cartoon in the works that I co wrote, its all on the site if you want to check it out.

bah weep na bah weep niniebone :)


Smart-BadSmart-Bad

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2005

You don't sound anything like Leonard Nimoy...

Beautiful. Simply beautiful. I nearly choked on my beverage when they started trading insults about how they don't sound like their voice actors.


silentmike86 responds:

thanks, i'm happy ppl are still watching this cartoon :)


Seph-BrunianSeph-Brunian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2005

LMAO!!!

This is just so hilarious, and the drawings are fantastic. Lol. Keep the ggod stuff coming.


silentmike86 responds:

Thank you, star wars part 2 in the works now, I hope doesn't disappoint


SyrilRamSyrilRam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2005

really random funny stuff here

I think we all learned a good lesson out of all of this. Didn't we? good times, good times. The alternate ending was awesome. Red Dwarf is the best.


silentmike86 responds:

yes, yes it is :)

thanks for the review, be sure to check out my new star wars cartoon in a couple of weeks time (shameless plug)