Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


CultBoyCultBoy

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2005

Autobots Role Out!

Till all are one!

Very cool and side splitingly funny. :)



gunyo89gunyo89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2005

"look to your left........no, your other left"

was pretty good, but i think you had to have seen the movie to understand it



leemerc2002leemerc2002

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

haha, Man that was 100% pure gold

The best part was the "You sound nothing like Learnard Nimoy" part, this whole movie was really good and I hope you make more TF TM spoofs like this one *Huggles the maker of this great flash*


silentmike86 responds:

Thanks

I’ve actually started writing a 2nd one, but it won't be done for a while, maybe between sw part 2 and 3 I will have a go at it.

Mashers working on a tf cartoon at the moment (that I co wrote) so hopefully that will be done by the end of summer

Thanks for the review :)


BSCit5BSCit5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2005

That was terrible...You sound nothing like Nimoy

Beautiful Just beautiful. I really enjoyed this. Funny as hell. Keep it up!


silentmike86 responds:

thanks, I hope the new improved sound added to the enjoyment :)

bah weep na bah weep niniebone


hunterbecomeshuntedhunterbecomeshunted

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2005

i hav a question...

this movie is another incredible peice of art, but i hav a question thats not about the flash. how do this drawing layout with the "timeline" thing so i can movies? only a experenced flash maker can help me out. plz dude, answer this question.(: (


silentmike86 responds:

Hello again :)

You would probably be better off asking some one who is good at animating, I mean I’m still not quite there yet, but I will do what I can.

Its a shame I can't put website links in here but the best advice I can give is go to the Newgrounds help section there you will find tutorials and such, there is also a link to a site that was very helpful to me.

You can ether do frame by frame animation where you draw something new in each frame on the timeline, or there is motion tweak, where you create 2 frames on the timeline and link them together causing the image to move to where it is on the second frame.

Need more help; you can find my email on mashers website (linked in my profile), good luck :)