Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2005 | 4:24 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

*30/08/05 Due to the number of reports of injuries, such as ear bleeding and death ness, Starscream voice has been replaced. Actually I'm doing a sequel and I have Dekathos voicing the character in that, so I thought it would be best to have him voicing him in this :)

There’s also a new preloaded.

*02/07/05 I've improved the sound a little so now it doesn't have any static, and I’ve also added the Fast Forward and Rewind buttons that I used in Star Wars, Enjoy :)

* I made the front page, yes yes yes!
thanks for all the great reviews, i'll read them all as soon as I get a free moment.
Thank You all so much

Here's a Transformers Cartoon I put together while writing the script for the star wars cartoon.

Thanks to MaSh3R, creator of Transformers LOTM for the replay button, be sure to check out his website

Reviews


Skullgrin140Skullgrin140

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2005

The Greatest Transformers Parody ever made!

Silent Mike, This is one of the best TF films ever made. The art is fantastic and the humor is just awsome! Brilliant work!



miroku-monkmiroku-monk

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Red Dwarf ^__^

Really liked the alternate ending, though I do agree that almost no one would of know what it was >< Liked the humor ^_^



OrpheumOrpheum

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2005

Fuck yeah, Red Dwarf!

That show rocks, and the theme was always great. This is pretty funny. Them commenting on their poor impersonations.



EchidnaJoeEchidnaJoe

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

like that song

Leonord Nemoy and Orson Wells? That's unreal!



Blue-Brother3000Blue-Brother3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2005

Oy Mate goin my way?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

THAT WAS THE BEST DAMN ALTERNATE ENDING EVER!!!!