Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2005 | 11:52 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My mtvU entry for the Best Animation on Campus contest. Fist prize won a possible animation contract, but due to on-line voting, i got screwed over... It still aired on nation-wide TV so who knows... maybe you've seen it! All in all, hope ya like it!

NOTE: Any reply to comments submitted before Feb. 23rd were NOT written by me, but some guy who was pretending to BE me... still working to fix the problem.

Reviews


STIKSVILLESTIKSVILLE

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

errm excuse me but...

the reason i gave this such a low score is because YOU SIR did not make this your not the real jeff gill!!!! bah make your own stuff!!!
and dont take credit for others work!!!



timpot1timpot1

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

problem

there is a problem. the flash stops at his feet that lands in front of the elevator. but from what i saw, it was good



Omega-Wolf78Omega-Wolf78

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

its awsome

This could be a series



samuaigoku67samuaigoku67

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

good stuff

this has all it needs to be a series.you should do it. Funny and kind of messed up, though it wasnt enough to give me nightmares like sald fingers did.



original-poriginal-p

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Very good!

That was funny! Loved the ending... funny stuff, very well done characters! Could be a hit series, keep it coming...