Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2005 | 11:52 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My mtvU entry for the Best Animation on Campus contest. Fist prize won a possible animation contract, but due to on-line voting, i got screwed over... It still aired on nation-wide TV so who knows... maybe you've seen it! All in all, hope ya like it!

NOTE: Any reply to comments submitted before Feb. 23rd were NOT written by me, but some guy who was pretending to BE me... still working to fix the problem.

Reviews


MattMatt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Funny stuff

I think this might have been the first black and white flash I have ever seen, besides the purposely un colored ones, of course until the end, the whole movie flowed real well and the graphics were always nice and smooth, overall I enjoyed it and cant wait for your next movie



magpie1magpie1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

Class,sheer class.

I expected this to be really boring considering it was in black and white,but the turtle gave this just what it needed.Humor.



steffenthestonerkidsteffenthestonerkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2005

i friggin loved it dude!!!

that was awesome. i loved it. thank you so very very much.



desert-rosedesert-rose

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

I like it..

It was really great, especially the art work.. but what I don't understand is why did the fish had to go back? He is out now, he has nothing to do with the turtle anymore (I suck at memorizing names).



JezprJezpr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

Haha LOL

That was funny and the end-music was goofy :)