Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2005 | 11:52 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My mtvU entry for the Best Animation on Campus contest. Fist prize won a possible animation contract, but due to on-line voting, i got screwed over... It still aired on nation-wide TV so who knows... maybe you've seen it! All in all, hope ya like it!

NOTE: Any reply to comments submitted before Feb. 23rd were NOT written by me, but some guy who was pretending to BE me... still working to fix the problem.

Reviews


mootzy787mootzy787

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

i just had to review this one

darkbass comes on here like everyone knows him, that's effin great dude. HEY GUYS, I'M BACK, HAHAthat's funny enough.

As for the flash, i liked it, funny, familyguyish kinda style. i like it. hopefully i'll see more. thank you for the flash.



DarkBassDarkBass

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2005

Nice

Hey I'm back!! It's been a while since I've reviewed a flash but this one was pretty good I liked it nice job soldier.



VreocVreoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Watch this cartoon . . .

I loved the whole thing from begining to end but I just couldnt help seeing a resemblance to "spongebob" style. But no worries! Animation was smooth and flawless, great voices and very funny cartoon! I want to definetely see more from this guy.



Nightcrawler2004Nightcrawler2004

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

Great

I have to hand it to you, the style was new and clever. I liked it very much and enjoyed the story and characters. It would be nice to see this developed more. Keep up the good work.
- Peace



shomahoshomaho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

hahahaha

that was better then an episode of sponge bob