Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2005 | 11:52 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My mtvU entry for the Best Animation on Campus contest. Fist prize won a possible animation contract, but due to on-line voting, i got screwed over... It still aired on nation-wide TV so who knows... maybe you've seen it! All in all, hope ya like it!

NOTE: Any reply to comments submitted before Feb. 23rd were NOT written by me, but some guy who was pretending to BE me... still working to fix the problem.

Reviews


PickleSqueezePickleSqueeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2005

Yowza!

This pwns the pwnage outta every other clip that says it pwns the souls of the pwning viewers, but this pwns the pwnage out of a pwning pwner!



TrowaBarton5314TrowaBarton5314

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2005

In-F***ing-Credible

Man i love it, the humour is great and Colonel Turtle is so damn cute and funny, im gonna watch this a million times!



blaze-17blaze-17

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2005

lol

That lion was the best. Thats going to be my new msn picture.

Great work!



Fujikoma3x222Fujikoma3x222

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2005

OMFG sw337

I liked it... Nice 8 bit sound in the ending theme... Doodie?!? Eeeeeeeeww! Nasty!!!! Yeh, totally wicked shizzle fo rizzle.



dotchidotchi

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

cute

i liked it, not hilairious but i love the "yes holy crap yes" line some good work buddy ^_^