Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2005 | 11:52 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 21, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

My mtvU entry for the Best Animation on Campus contest. Fist prize won a possible animation contract, but due to on-line voting, i got screwed over... It still aired on nation-wide TV so who knows... maybe you've seen it! All in all, hope ya like it!

NOTE: Any reply to comments submitted before Feb. 23rd were NOT written by me, but some guy who was pretending to BE me... still working to fix the problem.

Reviews


JezabeldaJezabelda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

Pretty good. Alot of series potential

Yes I found this very entertaining and might i say one of the best flash drawing i've seen. Great concept and I agree that this could be made into a series, it has alot of potential. On the down side however I don't think enough humour was added and to make this cartoon a classic and have browsers gagging for the next installment the humour must be improved for this to be a success. Overall rating 9



nycxalucardnycxalucard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

BINGO!! BINGO!! YAWN!! BINGO!! YEAH!!

lol that was some funny stuff. this truely would make a good series.



QuislingQuisling

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

Hehehe... Hehe

Pretty nice dude! Made me laugh when they went back to the bingo! and when the old guy gave him the shitty underpants!
Only 1 thing missing, and that is a play button.. I usually watch several movies at a time so suddenly your started make noise. :)



Para-gPara-g

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

thats...kl

thats reli kl but shouldnt it be (c) 2005 at the end there ?

nice work btw i reli like ur characters



soad-zombisoad-zombi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

Wow!

I realy liked it... it remember my Family Guy or American dad.. realy good..the best flash i ever see.