Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2005 | 6:29 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 20, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

Obsolete-
This movie was a big project for me. I started it 5 months ago and am finally finishing. I am a big fan of robot movies and stories and thought it was about time I did my own, so here it is. And for any hardcore robot fans out there, the movie even follows Asimov's 3 laws of robotics. Big thanks to DJ Riott on the music. It wouldn't be the same without. I hope you all enjoy and appreciate this movie.

-Matt

Reviews


Canadian-FrappersCanadian-Frappers

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2005

Deep man...

A very well done flash. I liked this flash alot. But now I feel sorry for my really old computer I threw out a week ago.....



SLAP-COMIXSLAP-COMIX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2005

brilliant

man makes machine with emotion, man creates another machine with emotion, jealously interrupts relationship of man and 2 machines, excellent job



Fujikoma3x222Fujikoma3x222

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2005

Hey, F U...

I was rooting for the underdog the whole time... Thats almost exactly how I feel as far as my relations to people are concerned... Congrats for striking a DEEP chord!!! Good animation, even if it was a bit choppy on my obselete machine.



tsitsi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2005

awesome, unique

hey, this flash is one of the unique good flashes i haven't seen in a long time... it was really awesome... the whole concept in general. esp the music and the mood u incorporated was also real good.



shoalinhinashoalinhina

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2005

Very good

SAD...poor robot felt unloved so he tried to get his maker to pay attention to him :(