Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2005 | 11:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Wow, front page again, and it's getting even better responce than the first, this is really blowing me away!
And just to point out a pointless sight gag because nobody's mentioned it (it's wasn't drawn as clear as I had intended) but the anatomy skeleton in Beast's office has no upper arm bone. END EDIT

Well, I had so much fun doing the first one I decided, against my better judgement, to do a follow-up. Due to the extremley minimalist style I was able to pull this out pretty quickly once I had a script.
It's a bit more story-driven than 'Death Becomes Them' but it's still pretty silly. And it has Sammy the Fishboy!

I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Reviews


PuTiKPuTiK

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2005

hahahaha

nice job do sam more .
yeah i love X men



lefthandedsocklefthandedsock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2006

best x men parody!

i really enjoyed it, it gives u a good feel on how dramatic the characters act and that includes the other x men parodies that you have as well. i hope to see more of these, suggestion: i read comics...do civil war!



KosyghinKosyghin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

Hi-larious!

Another good parody on the ridiculousness of Marvel's reincarnation of characters! Can't wait to see the next one!



lifelife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

=]

I really like these X-Men episodes. I wish the next ones come fast!

The humor is just perfect. Also, the voices and the animations are really well fitting together.

Awesome...



FatMikeyFatMikey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

HAHAHA

That was awsome I loved it I wanna see more of your work, what a wicked flash. ohh WHERE THE HELL ARE THERE ARMS.