Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2005 | 11:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Wow, front page again, and it's getting even better responce than the first, this is really blowing me away!
And just to point out a pointless sight gag because nobody's mentioned it (it's wasn't drawn as clear as I had intended) but the anatomy skeleton in Beast's office has no upper arm bone. END EDIT

Well, I had so much fun doing the first one I decided, against my better judgement, to do a follow-up. Due to the extremley minimalist style I was able to pull this out pretty quickly once I had a script.
It's a bit more story-driven than 'Death Becomes Them' but it's still pretty silly. And it has Sammy the Fishboy!

I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Reviews


MrtwoheartMrtwoheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

lol

like it its funny because wolverine is on all 3 teams lol, you know hat to do brewski,lol hope you make more


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

I loved it

This was another hilarous X-Men parody you made here and i'm happy to see Jean Grey be the main star in this parody,i was also laughing my ass off that Wolverine was on all three teams also the script was hilarous too so overall i think this was the funniest X-Men parody you made.


People find this review helpful!

MyYukiMyYuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Funny

And oh so true....



TheeChrisJTheeChrisJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

Great.

That was... very good, actually. Nicely done.



HITPACKHITPACK

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2009

Funny

Funny as hell