Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2005 | 11:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Wow, front page again, and it's getting even better responce than the first, this is really blowing me away!
And just to point out a pointless sight gag because nobody's mentioned it (it's wasn't drawn as clear as I had intended) but the anatomy skeleton in Beast's office has no upper arm bone. END EDIT

Well, I had so much fun doing the first one I decided, against my better judgement, to do a follow-up. Due to the extremley minimalist style I was able to pull this out pretty quickly once I had a script.
It's a bit more story-driven than 'Death Becomes Them' but it's still pretty silly. And it has Sammy the Fishboy!

I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Reviews


EnteriEnteri

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

hold on eh

funny stuff



botslyerbotslyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

LOL

"Oh who are you kidding she'll back before the next movie" I love your vids



ScourgeXLVIIScourgeXLVII

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2010

Your stuff is the best

Choosing Wolverine for the three teams was classic comedy genius.


People find this review helpful!

RickyBarbosaRickyBarbosa

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Pretty good I dig

Not bad.



whitetrash13whitetrash13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

mean skunk

id have to say the funniest part ov this animation is the tribute to your dear departed friend who will 'probably stay dead'. if only jeanne(? i forget already) would extend the same courtesy


People find this review helpful!