Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2005 | 11:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Wow, front page again, and it's getting even better responce than the first, this is really blowing me away!
And just to point out a pointless sight gag because nobody's mentioned it (it's wasn't drawn as clear as I had intended) but the anatomy skeleton in Beast's office has no upper arm bone. END EDIT

Well, I had so much fun doing the first one I decided, against my better judgement, to do a follow-up. Due to the extremley minimalist style I was able to pull this out pretty quickly once I had a script.
It's a bit more story-driven than 'Death Becomes Them' but it's still pretty silly. And it has Sammy the Fishboy!

I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Reviews


islandgiantislandgiant

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2011

Psyloche and Colossus? mmmmm.......

Yeahhhhhhhh!! Colossus kicks ass an Psylock is sooooooo damn hot. I love her stance in the mansion. AWESOME!!!!!



willbo360willbo360

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

OMG

The best. I love the animation, and wolverines Canadianosity.



LionclawLionclaw

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

Pretty Entertaining

That was pretty entertaining. I love your animation style and voices. The humor got some smiles and chuckles from me and a lot of the humor where entertainingly true. I don't think you can top your Justice League Countdown but this was a good one.



KwingKwing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Lol

This short Flash film is over 5 years old, yet the humor in it still makes it valuable. The graphic style is very distinctive while also making all of the X-Men characters easily recognizable. The animation is decent, not overcomplex, and to the point, though some may say it was bad. The voice acting was bad in a good kind of way, which enhanced the humor, and the concept was great and funnier than a lot of the new stuff we get on Newgrounds, admittedly.


People find this review helpful!

Madwolf4456Madwolf4456

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2010

LOL

"No. I just ran here from helping team "c" in Europe"


People find this review helpful!