Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2005 | 11:56 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick February 23, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Wow, front page again, and it's getting even better responce than the first, this is really blowing me away!
And just to point out a pointless sight gag because nobody's mentioned it (it's wasn't drawn as clear as I had intended) but the anatomy skeleton in Beast's office has no upper arm bone. END EDIT

Well, I had so much fun doing the first one I decided, against my better judgement, to do a follow-up. Due to the extremley minimalist style I was able to pull this out pretty quickly once I had a script.
It's a bit more story-driven than 'Death Becomes Them' but it's still pretty silly. And it has Sammy the Fishboy!

I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed making it.

Reviews


phantomtojphantomtoj

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Great job! Love all your videos!



TopazertTopazert

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

So funny even after so many years.

Colosses' line is so funny
"I was dead for five."



darricdarric

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

THAT WAS SO FUNNNY



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Funny Voice Acting

~Good~
This is a great flash with pure genius knowledge of X-Men probably the best X-Men parody on Newgrounds I've ever seen if not, then it's definetly one of them. My favorite part is where the girl says "I feel like I could eat AN ENTIRE GALAXY!" The voice acting was very well done keep up the great work with that. The pace and sense of timing was perfect not short nor long perfect timing man keep up the great work. The animation for 2005 is incredible and clearly had some great effort put into this great artwork. The plot is pretty funny and keeps the viewer entertained throughout most of the flash nice work man keep it up!

~Improve~
The storyline could get very hard to follow and get pretty confusing at times. Also the ending wasn't all that great which could have something added to it.

~Overall~
Great flash man the storyline does drag a little bit at times but other than that it's a pretty good flash although the ending is a little abrupt, still fairly good replay effect though.

-TY Reviews



GundarGundar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Awesome

I've enjoyed this video a lot, your knowledge of the X-Men characters is phenomenon. It's a pleasure to enjoy that same uncanny experience with a fellow nerd. Good show eh?