Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2005 | 6:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the front page and all the great responses. I honestly didn't think this flash would do this well.
I co-authored my co-writer th1rt3en too.

Well, I made Pizza Guys about half a year ago. It took me awhile to make this sequel , because it's a lot better. I'm not sure why I made the sequel, but hopefully you'll enjoy.

In this episode, Decepticon Pizza has a new rival stealing buisness, Pizza Shack.

Reviews


yourmom777yourmom777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2005

Harpoon!!

"......I win....." lol that was hilarious.

Nice job man! keep up the great work



hundreddollarmanhundreddollarman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2005

A 10 for you

holy crap, that was hilarious, i haven't laughed like that in awhile, I hope you make more, cause it kicked ass, aaand that's it, I'm not writting anymore, cause it sucks and I don't know what else to say,
I'm izz-out.



peganmike1peganmike1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2005

goood

but i dont know about the gay robot err... oh well



SmonSmon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2005

Listen to this...

Thanks for voting, PopupBlock!
Your experience points gave you a voting power of 5.04 votes. Your blam and protection points gave you an additional 0% of your experience power, meaning that your total vote power was worth 5.04 votes!

The more experience points you have combined with BLAM and PROTECTION points, the more your vote is worth!

You gave this entry a 4, raising its score from 3.9960 to 3.9960!

Your experience points have been deposited already today. Thanks for doing the overtime!

How did I raise it?



GNJFGNJF

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2005

a pizza guy

that was funnt really funny