Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2005 | 6:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the front page and all the great responses. I honestly didn't think this flash would do this well.
I co-authored my co-writer th1rt3en too.

Well, I made Pizza Guys about half a year ago. It took me awhile to make this sequel , because it's a lot better. I'm not sure why I made the sequel, but hopefully you'll enjoy.

In this episode, Decepticon Pizza has a new rival stealing buisness, Pizza Shack.

Reviews


FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2006

lol

I roffled a lot at that one. It was hilarious. Graphics weren't the best but the storyline made up for it. I loved the characters, they were great. Much better than the first one.



PimpOfThePortalPimpOfThePortal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2005

Awsum!!

Dude!, that is the best cartoon ive seen on newgrounds!! good work!!



FlashmasterFlashmaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2005

Did Bill get called Phil for a moment there?

Other than a few voice acting mistakes, this was very entertaining. I liked it. Quite a BIG difference in animating from your last "Pizza Guys" Episode. The animating, script, and drawing is all much, much better in this one.

Good job, I like your style. 5/5. w00t \m/



spur-555spur-555

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2005

Go Robo Man

Very good, actually reminds me of the film "Me and my Stupid Friend"lol, which means it was good. Keep up the good work. I hope you make more Pizza Guys episodes, there real good.


People find this review helpful!

ZatoZato

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

Idea.

That was great, I was thinking in the next episode of "THE PIZZA GUYS", They sould enter "THE MATRIX" .