Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 17, 2005 | 6:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the front page and all the great responses. I honestly didn't think this flash would do this well.
I co-authored my co-writer th1rt3en too.

Well, I made Pizza Guys about half a year ago. It took me awhile to make this sequel , because it's a lot better. I'm not sure why I made the sequel, but hopefully you'll enjoy.

In this episode, Decepticon Pizza has a new rival stealing buisness, Pizza Shack.

Reviews


RonBurgundyRonBurgundy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2005

wow

That was so hilarious and your animation has improved very drastically. Also I love your "Oh My God" series its great. Keep up the good work.

Harponed!



armyadaarmyada

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

that was some silly shit guy

"why don't you quit", that was his plan. HA. like i said silly shit. great job man.



SuperMuteSuperMute

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

Hey that badger just stole my poptart!

Harponal homicide! I was still chuckling 10 minutes after watching it and randomly shouting HARPOON!,

The characters were great u showed the their personalities really well, the graphic were awesome too!



NOTquiteINSANENOTquiteINSANE

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

HOLY SHIT!

OMFG THE HARPOON IS THE MOST FUCKING HILARIOUS THING IN ALL OF FLASH!
"...you each get one pistol one bullet and 'HARPOON!'....i win



BaBaBaBLAMBaBaBaBLAM

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2005

HARPOON!

ROFL OMFG THE HARPOON WAS THE FUNIEST THING IVE EVER SEEN! MAke more LMAO.