Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2005 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Well, I have been wanting to finish up the time trials series for awhile and I couldnt think of how to do it. So I decided it would be fitting to end the series with a demanding frame-by-frame challenge.
Thanks to everyone who participated/watched the time trials, theres alot of collabs that have spawned because of it and its great to see artists interacting with each other.

Challenge: Use frame-by-frame animation as the centerpiece of your animation, tweening is allowed in light dosages. Utilize the supplied music track as a starting point.

And now for a loong list of thank you's:

Livecorpse, alanthebox, delitescent, quelantaro, sketch_michaels, Tom Fulp, Boxkitten, th1rt3en, pinnicle, McBean, SecretAgentRege, Afroninja, sqeezy, tommylm, -pako-, dichu, joem, aloneinthedark, regiscartoons, ambientneedle, -Al- and everyone else who was part of a time trial whom i missed. and a special thanks to all the audio contributors.

Reviews


mreepmreep

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

good videos guys

in my personal opinion here is where my vote stands:
1'st place: Weirdo9's The mugging
2'nd place:Afro-Ninja's
3'rd place:Squeezy's and Luis's uber bot video
There was no 4'th place simply because there was no need for it all of the videos went above and beyond my expectations. I hope i can see more colabs from you 4 later on in life but until then, i will keep on refining my animation skills so that one day i may just be as good as you 4 are.



CraptacoCraptaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

I...

i like the luis animation


People find this review helpful!

kingkobraXXXkingkobraXXX

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

that was kinda lame

all those where kinda lame to me i didnt much care for that



killingwithgunskillingwithguns

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

ummmmmm.......

wheres the play button?



Crazy80sguyCrazy80sguy

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Sick.

I couldnt watch it all, I got to some scene with a guy strangling this woman. That was satanic.