Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2005 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Well, I have been wanting to finish up the time trials series for awhile and I couldnt think of how to do it. So I decided it would be fitting to end the series with a demanding frame-by-frame challenge.
Thanks to everyone who participated/watched the time trials, theres alot of collabs that have spawned because of it and its great to see artists interacting with each other.

Challenge: Use frame-by-frame animation as the centerpiece of your animation, tweening is allowed in light dosages. Utilize the supplied music track as a starting point.

And now for a loong list of thank you's:

Livecorpse, alanthebox, delitescent, quelantaro, sketch_michaels, Tom Fulp, Boxkitten, th1rt3en, pinnicle, McBean, SecretAgentRege, Afroninja, sqeezy, tommylm, -pako-, dichu, joem, aloneinthedark, regiscartoons, ambientneedle, -Al- and everyone else who was part of a time trial whom i missed. and a special thanks to all the audio contributors.

Reviews


maestroflashmaestroflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

The first character is meatboy?

lol



gelanacpilgelanacpil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

IT WAS ALL GREAT!!!

ALL THE ARTIST'S WERE GREAT!!!


People find this review helpful!

soulsteal31soulsteal31

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

awsome video

my favorite video was weirdos video the ending was hilareus



Baka-KoKeshiBaka-KoKeshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Wow!

My favorite is Luis ^^ ! good graphics :)



SinfulfaytSinfulfayt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

very good

man what i think is the best is weirdo9's creation