Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2005 | 4:44 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Time Trials
    NG Time Trials A variety of NG artists work within a tight deadline to make short films within a given criteria.
  • Pico
    Pico Saving your school from gun-toting goth kids is just the tip of this iceburg!

Author Comments

Well, I have been wanting to finish up the time trials series for awhile and I couldnt think of how to do it. So I decided it would be fitting to end the series with a demanding frame-by-frame challenge.
Thanks to everyone who participated/watched the time trials, theres alot of collabs that have spawned because of it and its great to see artists interacting with each other.

Challenge: Use frame-by-frame animation as the centerpiece of your animation, tweening is allowed in light dosages. Utilize the supplied music track as a starting point.

And now for a loong list of thank you's:

Livecorpse, alanthebox, delitescent, quelantaro, sketch_michaels, Tom Fulp, Boxkitten, th1rt3en, pinnicle, McBean, SecretAgentRege, Afroninja, sqeezy, tommylm, -pako-, dichu, joem, aloneinthedark, regiscartoons, ambientneedle, -Al- and everyone else who was part of a time trial whom i missed. and a special thanks to all the audio contributors.

Reviews


karkexkarkex

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2011

o shit

o shit



BioSoldier168BioSoldier168

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

squeezy and wirdo

they are the best! they FUCKING RULES



dragonblade123dragonblade123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

Me like weirdo!!

lo fuckin l weirdo that was Funny and beast at the same time



gabriel956gabriel956

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2010

awsome

weirdo 9 was the best and it was funny at the end



SubparTonySubparTony

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2010

they were cool!

squezzy
the animations where nice but didn't like so much because it had no sense at all and had only suffocation of a woman

weirdo9
great animations and a very good scenery and was a little funny(don't ask me "why?")

luis
I like it because of the animations and pico.I found that it had a great scenario

afro-ninja

great with lots of action.very good animations

overall
luis
weirdo9
afro-ninja
squeesy
(In fact I was expecting to see a better work of afro-ninja)


People find this review helpful!