Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2005 | 1:12 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 14, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one goes out to everyone who's found love on Valentine's Day!

Reviews


darklink4567darklink4567

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Uooogghh

I'm sorry, I really didn't enjoy that very much. I kinda lost a little bit of my valentines day mood.



NagakazeNagakaze

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

...

So he eats everything but her heart? Talk about going to the 'wrong' places for love.


People find this review helpful!

UriahTWolfeUriahTWolfe

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

2005?

I am offended - that you would put something from 2005 on here instead of NEW depravity and psychopathic sickness. Mr. Salad "Lazy" Fingers....

;-)

J/K - loved it as always, though if it really IS from 2005, I'm surprised as I'd never seen it. Thought I'd gone out & hunted down all of Firth's stuff by now. Guess I've got to go hunting again. :-)



connorlovesyouabbyconnorlovesyouabby

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

sucked

that was just not even right for valentines day man .......



talkingtrouserstalkingtrousers

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Oh David Firth, where art thou

You made NG great alas you are not everyones cup of tea. I had favourited this, like- 4 years ago? Maybe shorter than that, but god. I miss Mr Firth, after the boy who smelt odd and the fantastic pultch flash, theres definately a sort of nostalgia for him. Wish him success, he's better than most big flash artists on this site. I always had him and weebl as the two maestro's of flash. Just voicing opinion here, if people like this, check out salisbury toast boy. Its the most grusome flash series on newgrounds, easily. Highly disturbing.
Leaving a review- Great use of the unexpected and the comedy never seems to die if your into this stuff, the fact that the speakers voice sounds so pleasant contrasts with the horror of the flash so well.


People find this review helpful!