Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2005 | 4:18 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'll probably start UT3 when Flash cs3 comes out.

Some of the scripts dont work with flash 8!
Downloadable version at Gamecubicle.net!

First tutorial to ever hit Frontpage :)

Facts: Best viewed in 1024x768
resolution
300+ Subjects
600+ pages of info
covers 3 programs + much more
Took 10 weeks to complete

The long wait is finaly over guys! Ultimate Tutorial is here. Its by far the biggest tutorial out there. I really hope you enjoy it, loads of work went into this.
Btw: Sorry for the filesize, but it was over 12 megs before, i already compressed it a LOT!

NOW LETS LEARN SOMETHING!

Knows bugs:

-I

-When you keep clicking the next cursor button, the cursor disappears

-The volume button stops working when you select another song

Reviews


BigJohnGiantBigJohnGiant

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2005

Thank You

Wow, this is an excellent tutorial. It covers all programs that you need to make a great flash movie, and is a good reference for the future. Thanks for the great tut.



NewZombsNewZombs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Pretty Nice & Helpful!

Ps can u make transparent bg in PS? also for blur's last page its 'that's all for blurring in flash.



clevelandsteamer1clevelandsteamer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2006

You saved my ass!

Man, I was about to quit looking for a tutorial on how to make a game because everything I tried did not work, then ta-da! Thank you very much for posting this!



NGVisitorNGVisitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2006

Definitely the best all-in-one Flash tutorial.

Although I have not seen all of the other tutorials, just seeing this one tells me you've covered everything. Very useful for the newest noobs, the oldest noobs, the experienced, the highly experienced and everyone else that is stuck with Flash. Furthermore, your provided files at some level give users who downloaded them to get a head start on their Flash creations. Cool music too! (^_^) The name says it all. This is The Ultimate Tutorial! Way to go!



ZeTaXuSZeTaXuS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2005

Thank You Very Much

I knew 0 about flash, but know i am learning my first animations! You helped me a lot with the tools section, thanks to all people who make tutorials, specially you =D

i gave you all the time a 5, your tutorial is helping me a lot!