Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


ddfddfdddfddfd

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

this is cool

well x men is cool and they all seem to live forever wolverine has died like a billion billion times



El-SpliffoEl-Spliffo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2005

Excellent

That was the funniest thing I have watched in a long time. Well done! I've always wondered what would happen if the characters noticed...



ArimiusArimius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2005

hilarious

this was great. however, Shadow Cat did die once with the rest of the second generation team of x-men (storm, wolverine, colossus, nightcrawler, and a few others) in Nevada i believe... that time they were all revived by the goddess Roma, and given the ability to not show up on film for for awhile. still, funny as hell man



gracfulfailuregracfulfailure

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

hell yea dude

that was some funny stuff... i dont know why but the end jsut cracked me up immensley XD o for christ sake!! good stuff man good stuff



evilmelia666evilmelia666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

lol

lol imagine if our world was like marvels bad guys like hitler and hussein (if thats how its spelt) would keep cming back :S at least gd guys like heath ledger and eddie gurrero would too anywayz gr8 flash


People find this review helpful!