Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


AllergyRainAllergyRain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2007

Awesome

I love watching things like this that i have seen before no matter how many times you watch them you will always enjoy them again



xpodmaniacxpodmaniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

I've laughed every time I've watched this.........

This is just great! I've never seen such a funny movie before!

Magneto: "Oh, like none of YOU have never died before!"
Wierd girl I don't know the name of: "I haven't!"
Cyclops: "Yes you have, you've died twice."
Lockheed & that wierd girl: "SQUAKK!" "Lockheed wants to know if we're counting alternate time lines..."
Wolverene: "I don't think so..."
Cyclops: "So I guess you haven't"
Beast: "I haven't died either... at least not to the best of my recolection..."
Cyclops: "Let's see... I've died once... and he's died..."
Wolverene: "Oh, I've lost count."

HILARIOUS!!!!!

5 out of 5, hands down!

P.S. Why does Wolverene have an Irish accent?



Danzigraves138Danzigraves138

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2008

so true

thats so true i dont get how those x men keep coming back to life



NarutoYuzamNarutoYuzam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

FUNNY

Cant comment to funny


People find this review helpful!

snowyballsnowyball

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

funny as hell

this is so bloody funny i love all ur x men series they're the pretty much the funniest flash on this site