Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


RadaikRadaik

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

Hilarious

It was quite a good laugh, I must say. Made my head hurt a little with all the contradictions and paradoxes... but I don't remember... when DID Wolverine die? o.O

Aside from that, I didn't like cyclops suit design too much, but eh, reviewers can't be choosers huh? :P



Toma-duckToma-duck

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2005

A really good flash

This flash was one of the best I've seen so far! I'd say the voices fit the characters perfectly spite the fact their mouths weren't moving. I'm not entirely sure that you've gotten canadian accent down *take it from me, I'm one.* we tend to use words like friggen alot sometimes, and it did sound at times to be a swedish accent, but meh...

A good flash for a quick laugh, really is funny how they all died.



Jack-o-heartJack-o-heart

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

beauty

yes yes... life is good...



Darth-BobCatDarth-BobCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2005

This is a great movie...

I love Wolvie's voice in this. "Oh really now!" Yeah, that's what he'd probably sound like.

And the parody of how we all know Jean's gonna come back.

Top notch.



Sabaku-GaaraSabaku-Gaara

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2007

Hilarious

I complain about all the plot holes, and this is just so ... like the series ^_^