Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


eterniaboyeterniaboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2005

Awwwwsome!

I have chosen this piece as my firt review! Bet you feel special! I really love your X-men takes. Looking forward to the next!



mixhaeklmixhaekl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2005

awesome

This is probably one of the best flashes I have ever seen. It's definitly the best parody. I love X-men and thought what you did with the characters personalities was hilarious. I also really liked the style. Keep up the good work.



DooDooButterBobDooDooButterBob

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

Scrumdidi... however the fuck you spell it

It was great, the animation, the references to all sorts of different... well everything, it was a good movie, i loved it, wanna see more



AdudenamedVinceAdudenamedVince

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2008

Even if you don't know that much about X-Men....

..... it's still hilarious!
When Wolverine says "Oh really now?" it makes me laugh for some reason...



Brettski89Brettski89

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

AHAH

FUNNIEST EVER SO SAYS THE PHENIX