Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


lazy-is-blisslazy-is-bliss

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

Now I remember why I stopped watching that show

I forgot how incredibly confusing it was to keep up with the stories. All I've got to say is making wolverine Canadian was funny as hell.



ImmortalPenguinImmortalPenguin

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

Not bad

It was pretty good, but are all of the X-men cartoons going to involve how many times people died? It's alright for the first couple cartoons, but is it going to be a repetitive process?



bigheavybigheavy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

good but what's with wolvie?

wolverine has some horrible irish/newfie accent, i know he's canadian, and the accent was funny, haha, but you should work on that, and only the drunk natives (which is all of them) sound tht way. though wolverine did sound like bob and doug McKenzie which was fun.



crosenblumcrosenblum

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

best x-men spoof ever!!!

Your humor rocks...

but you are getting me addicted to your x-men spoofs, i need more now...

lol...

keep up the great humor...



DiggaD2KDiggaD2K

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2005

Your XMen Parodies Rock

Man that was awesome. I love how wolverine's voice is truely canadian.