Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


Silas-jSilas-j

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

Great!!!

Yet again.. Fantastic, it was geniously funny!!!
Don't ever stop making these..!



monkeybrains1989monkeybrains1989

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

lol

so true so true. I love the x men but how many times can a hero die before there dead? I mean come on



all-seeingeyeall-seeingeye

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

BWAHAHAHA!

That was HILARIOUS! I men, reallyt. That whole, 'how many times have you died' thing will never get old! I mean,
I was drinking milk when the Pheonix came in and mil spat out of my nose when he said "Oh for crist's sake!" Oh yeah, and just for the record, I've died 7 times.



principalpancake1principalpancake1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

Great Work

HAHH i love the canadian voices good job



postal-dude666postal-dude666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2005

nice...

it wasn't that bad...but u could do better...keep it up.liked the voices