Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


JackWhistleJackWhistle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

Brilliant!

I've loved this one forever now. Brother loves it too :)


People find this review helpful!

NarutoYuzamNarutoYuzam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

FUNNY

Cant comment to funny


People find this review helpful!

nuclearzawmbienuclearzawmbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Freaking Hysterical

So very true and yet so well put. I thought I was the only person who thought it odd that every fucking person in the X-Men Universe has died like 15 times, well... cyclops really has only died one time that I know of, but Xavier, Sabertooth, Magneto, Mystique, and Wolverine have died more times than makes sense. Keep up the good work bro, more like this please.


People find this review helpful!

Da-ArsonistDa-Arsonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2009

ROFLMFAO!!!!

Wolverine iz beyond canadian..... lol no bub no badass attitude just straight up lost in the woods alpha flight canadian ass wolverine too funny.... i mean just listen to his voice



Nero1354Nero1354

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

ROFLMFAO. Epic win dude!

Gotta love the "No one dies tonight, so says the Phoenix!" "....oh for christ's sake.." *facepalm* :P


People find this review helpful!