Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


DrezelDrezel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Top banana

I used to collect x-men and that was strangely close to a conversation I had with someone who did'nt read comics.
I laughed so hard I think I've hurt myself this gets ALL my 5's


People find this review helpful!

Sargotha-05Sargotha-05

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2006

Wow...gotta hand it to ya.

When I first saw these X-Men Parodies I was fired up and ready to be offended so that I could leave rather long and nasty reviews. But I have to admit that when I first viewed them all the way through, I was surprised and actually laughed so hard that I shed tears. I do have a suggestion for this particular Flash should you decide to do whatever to it...I think that Logan should have said, "Oh hell I've lost count of how many times I've died." Great stuff my friend and I look forwards to viewing more of your works.


People find this review helpful!

PhoenixQuillPhoenixQuill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2006

Brilliant!

Ha! That's great! I'm a hardcore X-fan, and when my friend pointed these out to me I was all ready to be offended. But these are the kinds of parodies that are made FOR the fans, and that's really obvious. I loved it! I'm really disappointed to hear that you're taking a break from parodies for a while, but I'll be here if and when you decide to end that break.



knightofhyrule730knightofhyrule730

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

heh :)

heh these are so great. "oh ive lost count" ;p



BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Hah-hah

Excellent spoof! I especially loved Logan's voice. I've watched most of your X-Men spoofs and loved them all, but this one packs so much death-spoofing into such a short time it's hard to keep track! Keep it up man!


People find this review helpful!