Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


woohoo90woohoo90

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

LOL

Wolverine sounds like a scottisch dude


People find this review helpful!

fathominginfinityfathominginfinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Hilarious!

XD lol, really funny. But to everyone who asks why Wolverine has a Canadian accent, it's because in the fourth movie (prequel) 'X-men: Origins', Wolverine lived in Canada for a long time. I'm surprised he never acquired an accent in that movie....


People find this review helpful!

ChocoMadChocoMad

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

LOL

I was killed in japan i died in hongkong lol wolwerin has died liek 24 times lol why is he canadian though 10/10 ofc



GlidesGlides

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Hilarious

Wolverine's got a Canadien accent in all of your videos
But your stuff is just hysterical you gotta make more of your superhero ones



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Your funniest one ever!

I love this cartoon and I am glad you got so much recognition at least on the Internet for it. I was actually not that familiar with X-Men when I first watched this cartoon. I tried to apply the jokes for something I was more familiar with, like "Dragonball Z". I always noticed that Magneto's helmet in this makes him look like a small Onslaught. I especially love Wolverine's voice, as he sounds like an Irish police officer. I found it strange to believe this all happened in the comics at first, but it of course did as I did more research.