Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


the-postal-dudethe-postal-dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2005

My GOD!!!!!!!!

I love the way wolverine is Canadian, because. He is actually CA....NA...DI...AN OHOHOHOH I GOT YOU THERE ;D.

-Jaay ;o



maldito-xmaldito-x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2005

great

that is the kind of stuff i want to see when i come here to NG every night



tikibananatikibanana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2005

hehehe

i dun really follow xmen but i like how u drew the characters............who was that big blue fuzzy thing!?!?!?


Wogoat responds:

That's the Beast, he actually wore clothes in the comics for a couple of years. Sadly he's back to underwear again.


Lank281Lank281

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2005

Bravo.

I've really enjoyed this film from beginning to end.
I'm also pleased with the cartoony character design.



MindsEdgeMindsEdge

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2005

Hahaha

That was great, especially where the X-Men are beating up Magneto, and Jean just falls over, hehe. Awesome job man, you have the praise of an avid X-Men reader!


Wogoat responds:

Well that's pretty much how it happened at the end of the 'Planet X' storyline.

And that's also Marvel's sad excuse for why Magneto isn't dead.