Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2005 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 10, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

X-Men: Death Becomes Them

WOW! This cartoon has been mentioned in the pages of Wizard magazine! Unfortunatley it doesn't show up until the third page if you do a search for it. Hopefully the readers will still be able to find it.

Thank you everyone for their continued support, and keep your eye out for new cartoons, there's some big plans in the works. I'll keep you posted.

Reviews


memmnochmemmnoch

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

quite good

made me laough...yet its all sooo true its sad



lankey6666lankey6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

very good.

the vid was steller. keep it up.and in responce to djmitri your stupid.wolverine is from labrador you meat bag.and thats a canadien accent you meat bag.and whats hearable?r you stupid?? and im from newfoundland and novascoatiens dont talk like that its main land canadiens that talk like that.so get your facts straght befor you start shoting off at the mouth.
oh yeah cant wait to see more!!


People find this review helpful!

DjMitriDjMitri

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

.

well.. Wolverine wouldn't have that acent.. because from what i remember he was created in BC... and that accent is only hearable in Nova Scotia.... and like a guy in a previous post said "only the french spoeak like that" wth??? the french speak with a FRENCH ACCENT.... but whatever.. it was cleaver.. applying the Nova Scotian accent to Woverine was all good fun and was hilarious keep it up.. i'd liek to see more action tho instead of them just standing around.

5/5


People find this review helpful!
Wogoat responds:

Wow, contrats on knowing your accents.
I'm impressed. I know he would most likley have the less-extreme western Canadian accent, but it was just all in good fun.

Also, in response to an old review, that's why Wolverine sounds Irish
(Nova Scotia = New Scotland)


Ark-IkarugaArk-Ikaruga

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

HAHAHAHA!

LMAO! that was hilarious! Its just funny how they talk! Especially Magneto at the end

"Oh for Christs skae"

that was great, do more!



vlladmirvlladmir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2005

G is for Good.... P is for Psycho....

Do a Spiderman 1 where they talk about clones and the Green Goblin and all that general shit! Wicked!