Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2005 | 8:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

"Update" WOW!!! Daily 1st, Weekly 4th, and even Review Crew Pick!!!? You guys are the best!!!

In this chapter Bat encounters Louis EX, as he thought he could defeat him once more, Louis EX suprisingly unleashes an army, will Bat survive?

MaxR: Ch.7 was delayed because of my old computer couldn't handle the large number of layers, I had to wait for a new one, which I did. Ch.7 is currently my best movie, and could possibly be the best of the Little Fighter Alpha series. As you can see it is the biggest and longest (around 6 minutes). I hope you enjoy this chapter, and I look forward to your reviews. I will respond to all!

Anzrage: Please read before you complain: If you don't get what's happening then you obviously haven't watched the other 6 chapters. Yes, this is a sprite movie, and yes we have permission from the creators to use their sprites. The proof is in the extras, a screen shot of the e-mail sent from the creator himself. In fact most of the other sprite movies haven't gotten official permission to use them.
We've worked pretty hard on this chapter; it's the longest chapter of them all! This chapter is around 5 minutes long, and filled with intense action scenes. I hope you all enjoy this chapter.

Reviews


Monkeyking2010Monkeyking2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Best one yet

This is definatly the best one yet. The music is awsome. This is the best action series on Newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

PyronXPyronX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2005

The Best So far

This is the best movie you've guys have made yet. I LOVED the fight scenes. But WHY!!!! WHY BAT!!!! NNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!! he was my favourite thoughout this series. R.I.P. Bat...
Keep making great movies


MaxR responds:

sobs* yeah I had to do it, someone just had to die.


GHNekoGHNeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2005

You got it!

You got a 10 from me. :p
Dude nice action...I loved it when LouisEX kicked alot of ass. Honorable thing you did killing of Bat. Made it alot more intersting.


MaxR responds:

heh heh, yeah.


y511994y511994

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2008

S P K

We've worked pretty hard on this chapter; it's the longest chapter of them all!



HydrixZHydrixZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2005

2-3d

2-3d, got fuck yourself you punk ass lvl 1 pancy. I don't see anything great animations coming out of you. What MaxR and AnZRage are doing is awsome. And I know they wont let a bitch like you bring them down! LF2 rules, Little Fighter Alpha Rules and you need to get that stick out of your but.

P.S. MaxR and AnZRage, keep doing what your doing