Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2005 | 8:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

"Update" WOW!!! Daily 1st, Weekly 4th, and even Review Crew Pick!!!? You guys are the best!!!

In this chapter Bat encounters Louis EX, as he thought he could defeat him once more, Louis EX suprisingly unleashes an army, will Bat survive?

MaxR: Ch.7 was delayed because of my old computer couldn't handle the large number of layers, I had to wait for a new one, which I did. Ch.7 is currently my best movie, and could possibly be the best of the Little Fighter Alpha series. As you can see it is the biggest and longest (around 6 minutes). I hope you enjoy this chapter, and I look forward to your reviews. I will respond to all!

Anzrage: Please read before you complain: If you don't get what's happening then you obviously haven't watched the other 6 chapters. Yes, this is a sprite movie, and yes we have permission from the creators to use their sprites. The proof is in the extras, a screen shot of the e-mail sent from the creator himself. In fact most of the other sprite movies haven't gotten official permission to use them.
We've worked pretty hard on this chapter; it's the longest chapter of them all! This chapter is around 5 minutes long, and filled with intense action scenes. I hope you all enjoy this chapter.

Reviews


IEatAndSleepIEatAndSleep

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2005

this movie rocks!!!!

i saw all the chapters and i love 'em all...

but, WHY BAAAAAAAAAAAAT?!?!!?!?!!?!?!?

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :'(!!!!!!



5588982655889826

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2005

Great Job!!!

this is great! but when r u goin 2 come out wit chpter 8.and also, i watched all the chaptrs so far but y is firzen the bad guy and i thought julian wuz the bad guy and y didnt louis change 2 louiEX.i hav other questions but this flash is great!!!!!!!!!!!



RaynoHikaruRaynoHikaru

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2005

Good work.

Everything a Flash movie needs is in it, great job!! However, what I do not know is: How strong are Woody, Henry and the monks if Bat can't even defeat one Knight?



Neo7Neo7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2005

Neo7

Brillient! 10/10 When is 8 out?!



repenterrepenter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2005

Best Chapter Yet

The best chapter yet keep it going. I like what you did with the screen shot at the title page. The part I didn't like was when i just cut off and then went to a different part of the battlefield don't do that next time. The music was a good touch to add to the scene. I keep forgetting to mention this but your character text is really good effect. I would like to see y'all keep this up do not stop at chapter seven please.