Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2005 | 8:36 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place February 9, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Little Fighter Alpha
    Little Fighter Alpha Created with Little Fighter game sprites, this series is like a hardcore in-game cinema.

Author Comments

"Update" WOW!!! Daily 1st, Weekly 4th, and even Review Crew Pick!!!? You guys are the best!!!

In this chapter Bat encounters Louis EX, as he thought he could defeat him once more, Louis EX suprisingly unleashes an army, will Bat survive?

MaxR: Ch.7 was delayed because of my old computer couldn't handle the large number of layers, I had to wait for a new one, which I did. Ch.7 is currently my best movie, and could possibly be the best of the Little Fighter Alpha series. As you can see it is the biggest and longest (around 6 minutes). I hope you enjoy this chapter, and I look forward to your reviews. I will respond to all!

Anzrage: Please read before you complain: If you don't get what's happening then you obviously haven't watched the other 6 chapters. Yes, this is a sprite movie, and yes we have permission from the creators to use their sprites. The proof is in the extras, a screen shot of the e-mail sent from the creator himself. In fact most of the other sprite movies haven't gotten official permission to use them.
We've worked pretty hard on this chapter; it's the longest chapter of them all! This chapter is around 5 minutes long, and filled with intense action scenes. I hope you all enjoy this chapter.

Reviews


DugiDugi

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

rofl i am responsible for the death of bat

go to my account thingy and click reviews made by dugi. find Little Fighter chapter 6. i wrote an comment suggestiong that there are too many good guys and one should die. and i got a response from the creator guys saying they will kill someone in the 7th chapter. hehehe i feel special.



blndstrblndstr

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

Not that great

Fight scenes could be way smoother, they just dont flow... try planning out all the movements first before animating it.



stuntman4evastuntman4eva

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2006

YEEESSSSS!!!

That was sooo good, the best one yet, really good battle scene, BAT IS DEAD YESSS!!! dude this was kickass!!! Make more like these, and kill of a few of the other little fighters, there r to many!



Walter1234Walter1234

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

I like it but......

i don't like the idea that henry is becoming a background character and as for killing off bat. that's pretty much not cool especially when he dies by the hands of louis ex. overall though this movie was great..... just don't kill off any other good characters coz that sucks.



noisyboy22noisyboy22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2006

OMG NOOO!!!!!

NOOO! BAT IS DEAD!?!? YOU JUST KILLED BAT OMG!!!I CANT BELIVE YOU JUST KILLED HIM!!!!! THE THING IN GENERAL WAS GOOD BUT THAT IS JUST TO MUCH!