Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2005 | 8:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

***Help Donating via-Paypal 5-7 Team!!! We want to buy a Wacom (A drawing tablet) to do better drawings and flash. We will appreciate if u can help us buy that! Thanks!
--Thanks! Daily 1st!, OMG Frontpage, AGAIN!? THANKS NG AND ALL!xD

---Read FAQ(Fuck, lol) at the bottom of this---

So finally it's here! The second installment of Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb episode 2! If you haven't watched episode 1 and the first part of episode 2, please go and see them first... All drawings done with mouse!
---
**FAQ:
1-When is next episode coming out: well it all depends on how we pace ourselves yet a high score certain cheers us up into making more.
2- About Wakka's death: Quistis didn't think he was dead, maybe just ko'd so she tried some phoenix downs.
3- Vincent: he ain't dead, he is ko'd.
4- Cyclope's song is TRANSYLVANIA, by Iced Earth.

Reviews


CT-ZeroCT-Zero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

Wow

wow what a good 8-10 mins that was :D



conner3326conner3326

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2007

cool riddle

it cannot be seen,cannot be felt,cant be seen,cant be felt, it hides be hind stars and under hills,and holes it fills, it ends life and laughter it kills! i luv it great job!



lolled300lolled300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Song

arrrrghh what is that song that playing when werewolf comes i want it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



JackSparrow135JackSparrow135

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

OMFG

Why the heck did you have to kill Wakka?!? I told you Wakka is one of the coolest Final Fantasy characters. But... no matter besides the fact that you killed Wakka it was great and lucky for you I gave you a perfect score



ppowermanppowerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

OMG

so hilarious especially the bridge
Cloud and that other dude's faces during the question, priceless