Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2005 | 8:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 9, 2005
  • Daily Feature February 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

***Help Donating via-Paypal 5-7 Team!!! We want to buy a Wacom (A drawing tablet) to do better drawings and flash. We will appreciate if u can help us buy that! Thanks!
--Thanks! Daily 1st!, OMG Frontpage, AGAIN!? THANKS NG AND ALL!xD

---Read FAQ(Fuck, lol) at the bottom of this---

So finally it's here! The second installment of Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb episode 2! If you haven't watched episode 1 and the first part of episode 2, please go and see them first... All drawings done with mouse!
---
**FAQ:
1-When is next episode coming out: well it all depends on how we pace ourselves yet a high score certain cheers us up into making more.
2- About Wakka's death: Quistis didn't think he was dead, maybe just ko'd so she tried some phoenix downs.
3- Vincent: he ain't dead, he is ko'd.
4- Cyclope's song is TRANSYLVANIA, by Iced Earth.

Reviews


pipegame1on1pipegame1on1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

THATS MAD FUNNY

"U R A CLOUD ARENT U THEN FLY US UP THERE" THAT WAS FUCKIN FUNNY THIS WAS GREAT I NEED THAT LAUGH THANKS



Slimguy1676Slimguy1676

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

Freakin genius!

How the heck did u think uve all dis randum stuff!?!
Baraka comin outa nowhere and cryin???
A dance party with booze for auron n mega man drinkin???
A hard riddle or a cyclops with gilga......w/e his name is????
wakka dyin???
wow. that was funny.............



DragonlordofcheeseDragonlordofcheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

okaaay then

This was really random!!!!!! I mean what was with the Castlevania cross reference? so wrong, and yet hilarious! And Alucard and Dracula- talk about father son issues!!!!!! wowz... lol
also W00T!!!!!!!! MORE SEPHIROTH MUSIC!!!!!!!! I nearly cried when the person died (not saying who cos i dont wanna give too much away!!!!!!) it was so sad... beautiful job on that scene tho! btw i cant believe u made auron like that... how did u think o that anyway??????!!!!!! it was really funny cos in FFX hes all cool and stuff and in here u exaggerated that! and could the cyclops be any more irritating? the werewolf was hilarious!!!!!! but kind of annoying... lolz the riddle scene was really funny! and the "big finish" o the riddle was so random... and the guy just totally gave it away!!!!!! lol
anyway now for the actual review!
Graphics- way awesome
Style- so origional and awesome
sound- HELLO????!!!!??!! it has the Sephiroth song!!!!! nuff said
violence- (see scene with sephiroth's song)
interactivity- menu has a couple o buttons...
humor- see above paragraph
overall- see rest of review
FUNNY! ok now to review the final one!
-Dragonlordofcheese



LoccloLocclo

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2006

More Ayreon References

Tower of Hope? Blatant reference to ItEC...(Song title "The Tower of Hope")

Music in the secret movie (Though short) is part of "Charm of the Seer" from the first Ayreon CD, The Final Experiment.


Toonimated responds:

nice, try to find more, maybe other bands?


fallenwolf667fallenwolf667

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

great

i know that riddle, except i read it in Stephen King's the Dark Tower...I think it was either Wastelands or the one before it.....well anyways great flash