Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


deadninjarobdeadninjarob

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2005

greatness

I liked this alot, the animation was a little sub-par, but the overall visual style i liked.Great humor, really liked the weapon store gag. The violent chocobo dragging was also a high point in this film. And to every one else that says this would be better as a parody, I say fuck that, I'm tired of FF paradoys. Kepp up the good work there.



yuyufan43yuyufan43

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2005

Imma get a hotpocket

That was great. I got really into the details watching it. The way you did the lighting was great and the characters were done very nicely. The dump at the end was great. It's like seeing the silloute of my dad's house and then seeing the great house turn into crap. I can relate.



voulge214921voulge214921

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2005

That was really funny lol

ROFL that was pretty darn funny keep up the good work



roxi1roxi1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2005

lol

it was really funny! make more! k



infinite-psychotic-einfinite-psychotic-e

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2005

wat...

well that was stupid, nice graphics but there was no lip sync