Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


earl-martiniearl-martini

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

Huh?

Why is it called FF Day CAre? theres no babies, I dont get it?? But still, IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



JuonivaJuoniva

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

Great!

Well animated. Good sounds. Very good work. This stuff ROCKS!!!!!!!



IndigoNinjaIndigoNinja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

daggit, now I'M thirsty.

Hehehe. The Chocobo 'chirp-chirp' kicked ass. Very nice animation, especially the fact that you actually animated it instead of using sprites like most people. Heh... "This place smells like cab drivers!"



pimpmaster7pimpmaster7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

lol!

Are we there yet? LOL!



novaknoxdude13novaknoxdude13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

This was funny

This film was the awesome and funny shit!