Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 4, 2005 | 11:11 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 6, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!

Author Comments

**2/6/05** Wow Daily Feature and Front Page!! thanks everyone!
**4/5/05** not only is it my birthday but today i found out that this episode was ranked #24 out of the many submissions that were nominated for the monthly top 5

- You WILL find out why its is called FF Day Care in later episodes and this has NOTHING to do with 8-bit -
What do you get when you combine a heist and Final Fantasy? Complete crazyness! This is the first episodes of the series of Final Fantasy Day Care. This is just a taste of what is to come on the next episode. Enjoy.

Reviews


coolevilcisecoolevilcise

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2009

GREAT!!!!!!

That was awesome.PERIOD.


People find this review helpful!

ZeronXenix05ZeronXenix05

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Not really good

Bad jokes, bad animation and bad voice work. Could of been funny, based off the intro, but it was such a let down.



damecdamec

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

a a a a a awsome

i used to wtach this whe n iwas in 3rd grade ^^


People find this review helpful!

7rafe77rafe7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

pretty good

the jokes were too corny and the voices sucked, so 1 off. nice animations though and lmao at the part where the blue mage was dragging the red along



KuneraKunera

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

I won't lie,

I lol'd. Excellent animation.


People find this review helpful!